KEARNEY, MISSOURI
TRASH SERVICE ONE DAY LATE: Republic Services will be celebrating Memorial Day with their families, therefore the following holiday schedule will be in effect for all residential routes. Monday, May 27 will be serviced on Tuesday, May 28 Tuesday, May 28 will be serviced on Wednesday, May 29 Wednesday, May 29 will be serviced on Thursday, May 30 Thursday, May 31 will be serviced on Friday, May 31
Home  |   Kearney Chamber of Commerce  |   Kearney Fire & Rescue Protection District  |   Kearney Police  |   Kearney R1 School District  |   KADC  |   Kearney Amphitheater  |   Contact Us

Contact Information

Mayor Randy Poguerpogue@kearneymo.us

Ward 1*
Alderman Gerri Spencergspencer@kearneymo.us
Alderman Kathy Bargerkbarger@kearneymo.us

Ward 2*
Alderman Dan Holtdholt@kearneymo.us
Alderman Marie Steinermsteiner@kearneymo.us

City Hall

Application for Employment

City Administrator/City Clerk
Jim Eldridge(816) 903-4729
 jeldridge@kearneymo.us
Finance Officer
Annette Davis(816) 903-4727
 adavis@kearneymo.us
 
Municipal Court Clerk
Bo Shelby(816) 903-4726
 bshelby@kearneymo.us
 
Community Development Director
David Pavlich(816) 903-4731
 dpavlich@kearneymo.us
 
Building Inspector
Colton Michael(816) 903-4736
 cmichael@kearneymo.us
 
Park Director
Eric Marshall(816) 903-4724
 emarshall@kearneymo.us
 
Assistant Park Director
Ryan Marcotte(816) 903-4730
 rmarcotte@kearneymo.us
 
Utilities and Streets Director
Jay Bettis(816) 903-4732
 jbettis@kearneymo.us
 
Water Billing Accounts Clerk
Shirley Zimmerman(816) 903-4728
 szimmerman@kearneymo.us
 
Water Collections Clerk
Becky Collison(816) 903-4734
 bcollison@kearneymo.us

© Copyright 2008- Kearney, Missouri and www.kearneymo.us
All Rights Reserved
Web Development, Hosting and Maintenance provided by TakeCareOfMyWebSite.com